Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 8, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The dinner was wonderful and the service excellent. This was a big hit.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just received the catering I had ordered for today and wanted to let you and Craig know how impressed I am. Compared to other catering experiences I have had this has by far been the best. The presentation is great and it tastes even better. I also wanted to thank Craig for my personalized lunch, it was an unexpected treat that simply made my day. I was very impressed with the man who delivered the food. I did not get his name, but he is studying at Chattahoochee Tech to become a chef and is from West Africa. He was a delight to say the least… Very friendly and you could really tell he cared about making sure the presentation was set up correctly. I WILL be using you all again. Thank you again for making my life easier and the exceptional service.

Aug 27, 2017 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything was delicious, thank you very much! Everybody asked about the food and there was almost nothing left! The little desserts were a success!

Aug 14, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you again for coordinating everything for us this week. The students have really enjoyed the breakfast and lunches provided. One of our students who is a native of China, and new to the US, came up to me yesterday and asked what restaurant we ordered the food from because he said he wanted to eat there every day! I thought that was the best compliment ever and wanted to make sure to pass it along to you and your staff.

Aug 12, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything was wonderful. The food was great and the presentation was excellent and the ladies were perfect. I look forward to coordinating other events with you.

Jul 17, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a quick email to say thank you for catering our training on yesterday. The food was delicious and presented wonderfully. I especially appreciated your help in creating the perfect menu and keeping it within our budget. Awesome job!!!!

Jul 2, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The dinner was awesome!!! Everyone loved the BBQ. All of the food was great but those desserts, OMG amazing!!! Once again, you hit a homerun. Mercedes was awesome. I think the boys missed Josh but Mercedes was a great replacement. Thanks again for all your help to make this dinner a success.

Jun 24, 2014 | | Atlanta , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went great! People loved the presentation and they said everything tasted wonderful and fresh. Again, I thank you for accommodating my last minute planning.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Great Food. Great Service.

How can we help you?

Send My Info

Service. Care. Tradition.

  • Custom Menus
  • Fresh Ingredients
  • Equipment Rentals
  • In Business Since 1976
  • Friendly and Timely Service
  • Professional Set-Up & Presentation