For Over 40 Years, Carlyle’s Catering Has Remained An Atlanta Favorite

Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

Everything went great!

Everything went great! People loved the presentation and they said everything tasted wonderful and fresh. Again, I thank you for accommodating my last minute planning.

Kathleen Atlanta , GA June 24, 2014

default image

Once again, you hit a homerun.

The dinner was awesome!!! Everyone loved the BBQ. All of the food was great but those desserts, OMG amazing!!! Once again, you hit a homerun. Mercedes was awesome. I think the boys missed Josh but Mercedes was a great replacement. Thanks again for all your help to make this dinner a success.

Tracy Atlanta , GA July 2, 2014

default image

I especially appreciated your help in creating the perfect …

Just a quick email to say thank you for catering our training on yesterday. The food was delicious and presented wonderfully. I especially appreciated your help in creating the perfect menu and keeping it within our budget. Awesome job!!!!

LaShaunda Atlanta , GA July 17, 2014

default image

The food was great and the presentation was excellent and …

Everything was wonderful. The food was great and the presentation was excellent and the ladies were perfect. I look forward to coordinating other events with you.

Mary Atlanta , GA August 12, 2014

default image

The students have really enjoyed the breakfast and lunches …

Thank you again for coordinating everything for us this week. The students have really enjoyed the breakfast and lunches provided. One of our students who is a native of China, and new to the US, came up to me yesterday and asked what restaurant we ordered the food from because he said he wanted to eat there every day! I thought that was the best compliment ever and wanted to make sure to pass it along to you and your staff.

Laura Atlanta , GA August 14, 2014

default image

Compared to other catering experiences I have had this has …

I just received the catering I had ordered for today and wanted to let you and Craig know how impressed I am. Compared to other catering experiences I have had this has by far been the best. The presentation is great and it tastes even better. I also wanted to thank Craig for my personalized lunch, it was an unexpected treat that simply made my day. I was very impressed with the man who delivered the food. I did not get his name, but he is studying at Chattahoochee Tech to become a chef and is from West Africa. He was a delight to say the least… Very friendly and you could really tell he cared about making sure the presentation was set up correctly. I WILL be using you all again. Thank you again for making my life easier and the exceptional service.

Lexi Atlanta , GA September 12, 2014

default image

The dinner was wonderful and the service excellent. This was …

The dinner was wonderful and the service excellent. This was a big hit.

Diedre Atlanta , GA October 8, 2014

default image

Everything was delicious

Everything was delicious, thank you very much! Everybody asked about the food and there was almost nothing left! The little desserts were a success!

Bernadita Atlanta , GA August 27, 2017


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Service. Care. Tradition.

  • Custom Menus
  • Fresh Ingredients
  • Equipment Rentals
  • In Business Since 1976
  • Friendly and Timely Service
  • Professional Set-Up & Presentation

Great Food. Great Service.

How can we help you?